Top
------
Back

Where to buy

America

Distribuidor
SYNNEX CORPORATION

WEB : https://www.synnex.ca/eng/ecexpress/new_customer.shtml

Best Buy For Business

Contact: Mike Leonard
Cel: (702) 373-9478
E-mail: Mike.Leonard2@bestbuy.com

Dell EMC

Dell Enterprise Infrastructure Sales Team

Distributor
SYNNEX CORPORATION

Address:
Web : https://www.synnexcorp.com/us/partners/contacts/

Sales Agent
Heitner Reps LLC

Contact:Joel Heitner
Tel:(678) 283 - 8840
E-mail:jheitner@heitnereps.com
States covered: FL, GA, NC, SC, AL, TN, MS

Sales Agent
ClearLight Sales, LLC

Contact:Bob McAfee
Tel:(857) 488-4483
E-mail:bob@clearlightsales.com
States covered: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY

Sales Agent
Servo Marketing Group

Contact:David Anderson
Tel:(425) 419-7689
E-mail:david@servomarketinggroup.com
States covered: WA, OR, ID, AK

Sales Agent
Sherlock Surveillance

Contact:Ilan Jacob
Tel:866-749-1440
E-mail:ilan@transtecnet.com

We welcome Sales Rep.
and Sales Agent to join us.

Contact:Victoria Warhus
Tel:+1.480.828.9722
E-mail:victoria.warhus@3svision.com.tw

Brazil

Address:Av. Harry Prochet 1365 Jardim São Jorge Londrina - Parana - Brazil CEP: 86047-040
Tel:+55 43 33367133
E-mail : comercial@3svision.com.br

WEB : http://www.3svision.com.br

MASNET

Address:Avalos 767 – Capital Federal – Argentina
Tel:+5411 4553-5900
E-mail : ventas@masnet.com.ar

WEB : http://www.masnet.com.ar

MASNET

Address:Lavalleja 1242 - Córdoba - Argentina
Tel:+54351-4730804
E-mail : cordoba@masnet.com.ar

WEB : http://www.masnet.com.ar

Full security

Address:Av. Club Hipico # 614 Santiago Santiago Chile
Tel:(562) 2689 4792 / 2689 7665
E-mail : alfonso.gil@fullsecurity.cl

WEB : http://www.fullsecurity.cl

footer sitemap

Copyright©2017 3S Pocketnet Tech. Inc. All Rights Reserved.